patch

Erweiterter Vorstand

Vorstand

Bielefeld Chapter Germany

Unser Dealer

DealerMartin

Martin Stegemann

Tel.: 0521/52373631

Fax: 0521/52373650
info@hd-bielefeld.de

Director

RoadcaptainRuediger

Rüdiger Görtz

Tel.: 02588/8144
Mobil: 0172/7519180

rg@gotec-automation.de

Treasurer

ActivityMeike

Meike Vierhock

Tel.: 0521/5229758
Mobil: 0176/43108580

meike.vierhock@web.de

Safety Officer
 

SafetyStephan

Stephan Dahlmeier


Mobil: 0151/2362782
carpediem@teleos-web.de

Road Captain
 

RoadcaptRudi

Rudolf Martin

Tel.: 05246/930850
Mobil: 0172/2605176
rmartin@iok.net

Assistent Director & Membership Officer

RoadcaptainReiner

Reiner Conrad

Tel.: 05205/7280815
Mobil: 0171/1767624

reiner.conrad@web.de

Ladies Of Harley Officer
 

LOHSiggi1

Sigrid Horstkötter

Tel.: 0521/297195
Mobil: 0173/7150218
sigrid.horstkoetter58@gmx.net

Ladies Of Harley Officer
 

LOHMonika

Monika Böckler

Tel.: 05237/5061
Mobil: 01520/1941630
monika.boeckler@web.de

 Photographer
 

Rainer Tauscher

Rainer Tauscher


Mobil 0160/97866344
rainer.tauscher@t-online.de

 Editor & Historian
 

SecretaryKlaus1

Klaus Gieselmann

Tel.: 05221/72541
Mobil 0172/5207776
klaus.gieselmann@t-online.de

 Webmaster
 

SecretaryMario

Mario Naber

Tel.: 05241/25545
Mobil 0172/5295286
mario.naber@freenet.de

Secretary

RoadcaptainThomas

Thomas Böckler

Tel.: 05237/5061
Mobil: 0152/28748489

tboeckler@web.de